2x1 season x episode The Grand Tour
3x8 season x episode Blindspot
 Home > Authors >
Megan Shepherd


  » The Madman's Daughter (The Madman's Daughter #1)

  » Her Dark Curiosity (The Madman's Daughter #2)

  » A Cold Legacy (The Madman's Daughter #3)

  » The Cage (The Cage #1)

About This Author

Megan Shepherd was "born" into the book world, growing up in her parents' independent bookstore in Western North Carolina. She is the author of THE MADMAN'S DAUGHTER trilogy (Balzer+Bray/2013), and THE CAGE trilogy (Balzer+Bray/2015). When Megan is not writing, she can usually be found horseback riding, day dreaming at coffee shops, or hiking in the beautiful Blue Ridge mountains. She is represented by Josh Adams at Adams Literary.

Previous: Jenny Han Next: Rosamund Hodge