JazzTimes - January 2018
Japanese Performance - February 2018
 Home > Authors >
Katie Ashley


  » The Proposition series Book read online free

  » Runaway Train series Book read online free

  » The Proposition (The Proposition #1)

  » The Proposal (The Proposition #2)

  » The Pairing (The Proposition #3)

  » The Party (The Proposition 0.5)

  » Music of the Heart (Runaway Train #1)

  » Beat of the Heart (Runaway Train #2)

  » Music of the Soul (Runaway Train #2.5)

  » Strings of the Heart (Runaway Train #3)

  » Melody of the Heart (Runaway Train #4)

  » Vicious Cycle (Vicious Cycle #1)

  » Redemption Road (Vicious Cycle #2)

  » Last Mile (Vicious Cycle #3)

About The Author

Katie Ashley is a New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon Best-Selling author. She lives outside of Atlanta, Georgia with her two very spoiled dogs. She has a slight obsession with Pinterest, The Golden Girls, Harry Potter, Shakespeare, Supernatural, Designing Women, and Scooby-Doo. With a BA in English, a BS in Secondary English Education, and a Masters in Adolescent English Education, she spent 11 1/2 years educating the Youth of America aka teaching MS and HS English until she left to write full time in December 2012.

Previous: Kristen Ashley Next: Terri Anne Browning